Faculty

Name Office Telephone Department E mail Address
Kathleen Bailey Room 331 203-236-9948 Finance kathleen.t.bailey@uconn.edu
Robert Astur Room 338 203-236-9938 Psychology Robert.Astur@uconn.edu
Sandra Billings Room 219 203-236-9863 TCPCG Program Sandra.billings@uconn.edu
Michael Blumenthal Room 214 203 236-9844 History M.Blumenthal@uconn.edu
Judy Bomar Room 117 203-236-9837 HDFS jabomarphd@yahoo.com
Susan Burger Room 111 Associate Clinical Professor, CEIN Program 203-236-9809 susan.burger@uconn.edu
Ellen Carillo Room 222 203-236-9810 English Ellen.Carillo@uconn.edu
Irene Covey Room 304 203-236-9884 Chemistry I.Covey@uconn.edu
Jose Cruz Room 332 203-236-9945 OPIM Jose.M.Cruz@uconn.edu
Kimberly Cuevas Room 236 203-236-9823 Psychology kimberly.cuevas@uconn.edu
Laura Donorfio Room 117 203-236-9837 Family Studies Laura.Donorfio@uconn.edu
Thomas Dulack Room 220 203-236-9944 English Thomas.Dulack@uconn.edu
Susan Eisenhandler Room 211 203-236-9854 Sociology/Urban and Community Studies Susan.A.Eisenhandler@uconn.edu
Kristina Gibson Room 109 203-236-9813 Geography kristina.gibson@uconn.edu
Ruth Glasser Room 108 203-236-9921 Urban & Community Studies Ruth.Glasser@uconn.edu
Linda C. Halgunseth Room 118 203-236-9826 HDFS linda.halgunseth@uconn.edu
Maureen Judd Room 111 Assistant Clinical Professor, CEIN Program 203-236-9809 maureen.judd@uconn.edu
Wei-Kuang Huang Room 339 860-486-2316 OPIM Wei-Kuang.Huang@uconn.edu
Rachael Lynch Room 208 203-236-9856 English Rachael.Lynch@uconn.edu
Glen MacLeod Room 209 203-236-9857 English Glen.Macleod@uconn.edu
Dennis McGavran Room 312 203-236-9860 Mathematics Dennis.Mcgavran@uconn.edu
Judith P. Meyer Room 212 203-236-9850 History Judith.P.Meyer@uconn.edu
David Noble Room 311 203-236-9848 Management David.Noble@business.uconn.edu
Paula Philbrick Room 306 203-236-9845 Biology Paula.Philbrick@uconn.edu
A. Paul Ramunni Room 334 203-236-9953 Accounting angelo.ramunni@uconn.edu
Beth Russell Room 115 203-236-9874 HDFS Beth.Russell@uconn.edu
Donna Salinardi Room 315 203-236-9940 Math Donna.Salinardi@uconn.edu
Debra Simons Room 111 Director of CEIN/BS Program, Associate Clinical Professor 203-236-9809 debra.simons@uconn.edu
Nina Stein Room 305 203-236-9882 Chemistry N.Stein@uconn.edu
Kimberli Treadwell Room 337 203-236-9849 Psychology Kimberli.Treadwell@uconn.edu
Stephen Trumbo Room 307 203-236-9878 Biology Stephen.Trumbo@uconn.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Name Telephone Department EMail
Anthony Angarano 203-236-9800 English
Ed Arum 203-236-9800 Educational Leadership Ed.Arum@uconn.edu
Theodore Bach 203-236-9800 Philosophy theodore.bach@uconn.edu
Harold Baker 203-236-9800 Computer Science Harold.Baker@uconn.edu
Julie Barker 203-236-9800 Physics Jbarker@cheshire.k12.ct.us
Richard Berman 203-236-9800 Communications richard.j.berman@uconn.edu
Norman Bond 203-236-9800 Statistics Norman.Bond@uconn.edu
Candice Chirgotis 203-236-9800 Drama Candice.Chirgotis@uconn.edu
Joseph Connolly 203-236-9800 Marketing joseph.connolly@business.uconn.edu
William Cremins 203-236-9800 Business Law William.Cremins@uconn.edu
Louis Cretella 203-236-9800 History Louis.cretella@cox.net
Melanie Dias 203-236-9804 Spanish meldias2003@yahoo.com
Veronique Dulack 203-236-9800 Dept. of Art and Dept. of Women's Studies Veronique.g.dulack@uconn.edu
Martha J. Echols 203-236-9800 English martha.echols@uconn.edu
Paul Fernald 203-236-9800 Geography Pfernald@uconn.edu
John Galvin 203-236-9800 Math John_B_Galvin@sbcglobal.net
Scott Garver 203-236-9800 Political Science scott.garver@uconn.edu
Julia Goggin Gardiner 203-236-9800 Anthropology katsura8@aol.com
Patricia Grace-Farfaglia 203-236-9800 Nutritional Sciences Patricia.grace-farfaglia@uconn.edu
Margaret Guelakis 203-236-9800 Women's Studies Margaret.Guelakis@uconn.edu
Laquita Joyner-McGraw 203-236-9800 Communications laquita.joyner@uconn.edu
Katayoun Khorramzadeh 203-236-9800 Anthropology Katayoun.Khorramzadeh@uconn.edu
Yolanda Lee-Gorishti 203-236-9800 Anthropology yolanda.lee-gorishti@uconn.edu
Roberta Marggraff 203-236-9800 English R.Marggraff@uconn.edu
Fred Morehead 203-236-9800 Chem. Lab Asst. moreheadf@aol.com
Arlene Pereira 203-236-9800 Human Development & Family Studies arlene.pereira@uconn.edu
Samuel H. Robinson 203-236-9836 English Samuel.Robinson@uconn.edu
Christopher Shay 203-236-9800 Music toshay1@earthlink.net
Carol Sisco 203-236-9800 Communications carol.sisco@uconn.edu
Gordon Stevenson 203-236-9800 Philosophy gpstevenson@sbcglobal.net
David Thiery 203-236-9800 Computer Science & Engineering davethiery@att.net
Katherine Trumbull 203-236-9800 Human Development & Family Studies katherine.trumbull@uconn.edu
Howard Winston 203-236-9800 Physics howard.winston@uconn.edu
Carolyn Yagaloff 203-236-9800 Human Development & Family Studies carolyn.yagaloff@uconn.edu
Lisa Zowada Room 325 203-236-9880 Instructional Design Consultant Lisa.Zowada@uconn.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name Department EMail
Phyllis Agne Art Phyllis.Agne@uconn.edu
Alphonse Avitabile Biology Alphonse.Avitabile@uconn.edu
David Bedding Physics
Howard Friedman Philosophy Friedman@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Thomas S. Kane English Thomas.Kane@uconn.edu
Robert Knowles Mathematics Robert.J.Knowles@uconn.edu
Daniel Landau Economics Daniel.Landau@uconn.edu
Jared Look Psychology Jared.Look@uconn.edu
Milton L Myers Economics Milton.Myers@uconn.edu
Leonard J Peters English Leonard.Peters@uconn.edu
Victoria Read English Victoria.Read@uconn.edu
Alan Stein Mathematics Alan.Stein@uconn.edu